Dirty daff

I had a busy shift to look forward to, decided that a cheerful daffodil was an appropriate start.  I had noticed on the small camera screen that the daff was a bit dirty - but it wasn't till I put the pictures up on the computer I realised just how dirty.  They are miniatures, and I presume it was splashed up from the heavy rain the previous day.

Today is 500 blips.  I have a long way to go to rival some of the people who I follow, and who have recently reached milestones, such as cyclops, and Alf.  There are definitely times when I find it a bit of a chore, looking for a picture.  But I'm fully addicted - there has to be something!  I'm just grateful that there is still a Blipfoto to post onto!  I would like to add my thanks to the blipfuture team for their rescue, and their work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.