All my bags are packed...

I'm ready to go.... Not on a Jet Plane though... By car... Much easier for the boys ;-)

A busy day today:
- Dog walk
- Vet appointment for worm treatment and to have the pet passports signed.
- Packing
- Going to Bodil's to have her stuff packed into the car too.
- Dog walk with Bodil and her dogs.
- Phone with Helle to say goodbye.
- Small Hero training session.
- Last packing.
- Feeding dogs.
- And soon it will be time to feed Emmy and then I think I am done for today.

I may not be able to blip from the ferry tomorrow night, but hopefully there will be access to internet from the Travelodge on Wednesday.

Don't forget that you can follow Crufts via live streaming... Read more here! Hero and I will be performing on Saturday 12th at about 1.30 pm UK time. The competition starts at 1 pm and we have drawn running order 9.

Departure tomorrow at 5.15 am, so I am hoping for an early night. Driving to Holland tomorrow and then by ferry to Harwich tomorrow night.

Wish us luck!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.