Last proper training...

Today I met with Helle for the last time before the boys and I take off and start our journey towards England and Crufts.

Helle has been such a big support and help in our training for Crufts. When I have felt down and fed up with it all, she has been there and arranged for us to meet and helped me get the motivation back to keep up the hard work. We have worked on this routine since October and I could not have done it without Helle. It feels strange and sad that she is not following us on the last bit of the journey. She will not be travelling to Crufts with us. I wish she could.

I have mixed feelings about our last training. First run-through of our routine was really bad. 2nd round was good. But time has run out... It is as it is. Keep your fingers crossed for us, Blipland!

A wet and snowy day....

Nearly done packing....

See you tomorrow'
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.