Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Finally!!

What a birthday present to have my dog behaviour diploma certificate to arrive and to get merit too! This is hopefully the beginning of my new career as a dog behaviourist. Just got to launch it and get advertising. Looking at starting the dog nutrition diploma next winter. I'm so nervous about it all now and a little excited! A lot to get ready. I feel like I'm still in shock at finally completing it, its only taken 2 years!

My father in law is visiting so husband said he would feed our farm today so I took all the dogs for a nice walk. It was nice to do something different from the routine. I got some 3d glasses and a couple of 3d films so think we will watch one of them tonight.

8c overcast with rain showers more frequent and heavy in the afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.