Day 3: On Tap

... or more accurately "taps on".

We now have a bath in place in the space where it wouldn't fit. The bath is sitting 3/4 full of cold water amid a scene of destruction that could double as a special effects stage for an action or war movie after the end of whatever fight scene we have just all watched, hands gripped tightly to the edge of our seats.

I am hoping that two new bathrooms will rise, phoenix like from the destruction of the last two days. There is some hope yet (ie; the tiles all turned up this morning).

I'm looking forward to blipping something other than bathrooms, but I've come this far ... stick with me folks :-)

[Edit: Just seen the year ago blip - my 100th blip -[b]blip evolution[/b]. I've really not got a clue what to do for my 500th coming up in a month or so... :-) ]

- - - - -

LOTD: Placid Casual's Cut Gate blip - great misty biking action

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.