Gitama's World

By Gitama

Our Little Beach Bunny

Couldn't resist posting this of our little man...especially in his merino stripy suit (wish I had one) at the beach.

I had forgotten to charge the battery on my camera so I had a bit of fun with my iphone...it was kinda nice not lugging everything around.

We decided to have pizza and pop as a picnic on the beach......really NOT FUN....I hated it. The dog was shaking sand into the pizza box the little man wanted everything....distracted with the dog peeing up some unsuspecting personage (he has done it before)...ahhhh! It went on...I ended up with tummy ache and grumpy...Jaiya was pissed off with me complaining the tide was coming in fast so we came home.

I am really sure that beaches are NOT GOOD places for picnics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.