How Cute Is Milo?

Before you all get excited - she is not mine!

I dropped Mrs madwill's car at the garage this morning and then walked around to see our son who has acquired this little beauty. She is about 10 weeks old - a Labrador / Collie cross.

She appears to have a got the lab tail - it is a dangerous weapon, has collie markings and at this stage appears to have collie brains. She has learned to sit and stay (albeit briefly).

She is full of beans and was very excited to see me (as she has been with everyone else she has met, including the vet).

I was there for about two hours and she was pretty much non-stop, until I was about to leave when she fell asleep. I have a lot of pictures with no head or indeed no dog or where the autofocus shifted to the background as she disappeared from view.

I am going to see her again on Sunday to baby sit for a bit,  as our son is out all day and doesn't want to leave her for such a long time at this stage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.