Spot The Dog

Because I don't feel I've spent enough time with friends this week I went over to Mrs A's this morning. The ten minute journey from school took almost an hour due to stupid roadworks and I was more than ready for my cup of tea when we got there!
And - because I'm a rude guest  Mrs A is lovely and generous I enjoyed more Marmite on toast. Mmmmmmmmmmmm!!!
Perhaps I should start carrying my own bread and Marmite with me!
We chatted for a couple of hours and then took the dogs out for a walk. What a treat to walk along the beautiful canal in the gorgeous sunshine!
My mum and dad went to Crufts today and, so they could enjoy a long day out, I went to pick up Maisie from their house and brought her back to ours for a sleepover. Happy Maisie and happy Little Misses!
She spent the night curled up with them both - an honorary member of the Friday night sleepover club!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.