Cruise Fund

When I started shopping at Aldi I bought this terramundi to put the money in which I saved by not shopping in Tescos as normal.
Mr K puts the odd note into it too and we plan to break it open on January 1st next year. 
And use the money to pay for a cruise.
Or maybe just some of the cocktails on the cruise!!
Today was spent doing homework as we're out all day tomorrow. Evie and I were screaming at each other within minutes so Mr K had to take over.
I thought if I heard her say "But I do it like this" one more time I may have had to throw the laptop out of the window!!!
We met Miss A, Miss J and Mrs F at the park once the homework was miraculously done. The kids had a fun couple of hours playing while the grown ups put the world to rights.
I went to B&Q tonight to get the paint for the downstairs toilet. Chic Shadow for the walls and Warm Pewter for the panelling. It's going to be the most stylish loo in the street!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.