Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Wall

It may have been because I was looking for an interesting wall to photograph for this weekend's Flickr theme but I've never noticed this wall in Burwell despite driving past it hundreds of times! 

Stella and I went on the hunt for blue sky and a couple of geocaches and were pleased to find both :)

The gardener also came over to discuss the next plan of action and a new skirt I'd ordered arrived. (ebay bargain - I'm not doing new shopping till I know what size I end up!) There was mild panic when I read it was made in China and that means it's going to be at least a size smaller than the label states...it fit! I won't say it slipped on easily but I can walk around and sit down comfortably so by next week it will be a favourite :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.