Get off my enclosure!.

I opened the patio door curtains this morning to see Fluffy sitting on top of the enclosure.  I opened the door to let Tino and Lily out and then went to the kitchen window to take some photos.  Tino dashed up towards Fluffy - who was unconcerned.  As you can see in my extra shot Fluffy was more interested in catching my eye and hoping that I would give her some food. 

I got the bus to the Metrocentre this afternoon.  Just wandered around the shops with nothing in mind to buy.  In the end I got a top in Hennes, a pasta bowl in T K Maxx and some shampoo and face cream in Boots. I like shopping when there is no urgency to buy anything special. The Metrocentre was quite busy - lots of children about.

Steps today - 8,859

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.