Family time......

My dear mum, walkingS, is flying to the land of Oz to spend some time with my brother, sister-in-law, my niece and nephew. I do believe she has her red shoes packed but not her camera, perhaps she'll use her tablet for a few shots :) 

Hubby and I and our beautiful daughers will be joining them later in the week for a weekend of celebration, two wedding anniversaries and a significant birthday to celebrate, I can't wait :))

But first I must get my eyes right, which is taking a lot of rest and being indoors. I did manage to drive mum to the airport today, she's been looking forward to this trip for a wee while now.

Happy Monday everyone :)

And.... I've added what was going to be my mono Monday shot as an extra. It is the ceiling dome in our local art gallery, a very small room with an impressive roof but my mum wins being my main shot on blip today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.