Mystery macro......

.....for tiny Tuesday, thanks to lizellen for hosting this month :)

Well, a challenge to photograph, took me ages as the area was compact and I needed the torch. I could've cropped closer but felt you may need a larger shot to get the idea. It is as it seems, the image hasn't been flipped in any way, there must be many of these 'things' judging by the bokeh and the ones in focus look solid. That's it, no more clues or else I'll be telling you the answer, have fun deciding what they are :)

My eyes are on the mend, yippee!!! I visited the chemist and have new drops which are already making a difference. It seems I may've got immune to my other drops. Fingers crossed I will feel a million times better in the morning.

Thank you for your support over the last few days, I've been touched by your words, stars and hearts, so kind, thanks everyone :))

The day started bright and sunny, as I type it's now been drizzling for 3 hours, nevermind a good bit of moisture for the garden and lawn.

Happy Tuesday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.