Mr John

By MrJohn

Four .....

..... skins.



Four years on and it feels like I only started blipping a few months ago. This is a wonderful place and despite being fairly absent for the last few months I've still been taking photos every day ( and uploaded about six weeks worth over the last few days ).

I've met some wonderful people through blip including the lovely Sam who helped me take the photos today and did all the fiddly editing for this blip. I'm going to make an effort to spend a bit more time on here as I always enjoy seeing everyones' photos.

After last year's slightly camp blipday blip I thought I best man up a bit this year  ( although spending a couple of hours last night, sewing together pink latex to make this years blip bunny may have not been the most manly thing to do ) , so today's blip is .....


..... Four skins.

Three

Two

One

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.