The predator

Transform a rug into a tunnel, and Benedict transforms into a predator.

I got sidetracked today ;-)

Tomorrow will be a big day. I'm having a new hot water cylinder installed which means, you guessed it, the other one is leaking. It's been leaking for a while only I didn't discover it until last Friday. I have a system of drip trays that to contain the drips.

It could be quake related but the cylinder is getting on, and it's hard to prove. I'll be relieved when it's fixed. It's just one of a number of house issues sucking up my time. Maybe dealing with one a week is more realistic then trying to deal with 4 at a time.

Anyway, the fun begins at 10am tomorrow, starting with siphoning water out of the old one.

I may not have time to be distracted by Benedict. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.