Like the Hat

At the end of the day, to Manchester for a haircut. Ever since visiting a hairdressers called "Hairlucinations" (well named as it turned out) years ago I have been a regular at another establishment

Then to buy an external drive - I have been taking so many photos I need to rethink how I do things, my lap top is filling up quickly. 

I took this returning to the car park. The concrete core of the new tower next to (and dwarfing) the Opera House on Quay Street is rising rapidly. It is going to be the tallest tower yet in Spinningfields - I hope the architecture is good.

The illuminated advert cladding the building undergoing refurbishment on Deansgate caught my eye. I like the way this young lady peeps over the building. She is advertising a fizzy drink.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.