Bigdreamer

By Bigdreamer

Bailee the budding artist

Today was a low key day, I had heaps of house work to get through. The girls were happy playing around.I had recently stocked up on art supplies for them too do so they were busy making, we all adore our art.

I was on a mission today to find my husbands bike shoes, last time I saw them lara was clip clopping around in them pretending to be daddy, I DIDN.T think to grab them off her which resulting in them not turing up all weekend....and Ben was very irritable. I started looking/cleaning at 8.30am I had given up at 2.00am exhausted, I will just have to go and buy him some more shoes. I had settled down to some artwork with the girls, we needed glue from the playroom I open the art create when the shoes toppled out of the art supple basket MISSION accomplished Yay for me.
Lara exclaimed mummy I FOUND daddy's shoes which started me laughing.

Montessori schools is back tomorrow for Bailee, she is excited to start her jobs. Maddi still has one week left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.