My Day, My Life

By SixtySix66

Something For The Weekend

Decisions, decisions, decisions.

To go or not to go.

While some, well lots, like a music festival, I much prefer the individual gigs, or at a push, stadium gigs.

You don't have to queue for an hour+ for a burger or veggie equivalent.

Toilets are hopefully more sanitary at a smaller venue.
Festival toilets on the other hand, let's not even go there!

But if you must, then make sure you take your own toilet paper, hand sanitiser, gas mask, oxygen supply, biochemical protective suit.

And ask yourself these 3 questions...

Is your tetanus up to date?

Have you made a will?

Do you really need to go?

I'm very glad I didn't go to TITP there's only so much mud a person can take.

The Wickerman festival this coming fri/sat looks good but I won't be going as I have other things on. I've seen most of the artists before, some once, others up to 10 times!

This Saturday, all being well I should be on a hot date with her madge-esty Madonna.

Now that should bring lots of interesting blip opportunities!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.