Big Table

This morning I ran in the 13.1km Kilomathon, a route from Ocean Terminal to Murrayfield   I was slow by the standards I was running at 10 months ago, but I had a target in mind of about 1:15, and I beat that (just) finishing in 1:14:15.  

This afternoon we had our Edinburgh #bigblipmeet, which was great.  More than 20 blippers came along, and it was great to see some familiar faces and meet some new folks!  

I was very disorganised, and got completely distracted chatting to people so I didn't take a photo until we were leaving - you can see the huge table we created, and we also occupied a couple of other smaller ones.  Blip took over!

Thanks to everyone who came along - great to see you all.  

Someone organised made a list of attendees, which included;


thechimp
thebear
puke
bignoniodides
meles
trev
daveh
hell4murph
jellycat72
shandonner
darap
marchmont
doubtlesshouse
sallymair
spotsoftime
cyclops
MrsCyclops
CyclopsJnr
almond
littleswedishboy ?
WhiskyFoxtrot
forthports

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.