Mist Through the Grasses

It's been a beautiful morning and I took more than 500 photos, so I could spend the rest of the day in an agony of indecision as to which one to blip but I choose not to! I do hope you like the one I've chosen!

So, I was up before dawn, spent a little more than two hours photographing the early light before going home to hot porridge and a warm shower. Then out for coffee with friends and a quick wander by the river and, joy of joys, I spotted an otter in the river! I have never seen an otter in the wild before, so I was very excited - so excited that my photos are all blurry and not fit to be seen but at least I saw one (or maybe even two.....)

Jobs to be done this afternoon but what a great start to the week!

Thank you so much for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip - and for the pre-birthday good wishes!


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.