But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Feather,

Most of the day was spent up at Perth for the Scottish Beekeepers’ Association AGM. I now have the chore of lodging an objection to a seemingly unconstitutional ruling by the lady chairman while I don’t have the benefit of a copy of the constitution. The ruling was that there should be a two thirds majority of the votes cast for a motion to be carried, the abstentions to be included in the total numer of votes. It was not the sort of issue where I would expect a "supermajority" to be invoked, let alone a "qualified supermajority." I do hope I can express myself with out giving the impression that I am making a personnal attack.
 


Today’s offering is a study of a feather, I must see how Kaybee avoids the problem of messy backgrounds as I find they regularly cause me difficulties. It was done in a hurry, never a good thing, but it is a recurring problem for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.