But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Toilet Ducks.

The MonoMonday theme today is “The Big Picture”, fine for people living near Yosemite Valley, not so good if you live by Roslin Glen. I’ve had a look at the pictures others are producing for the challenge, I’ve even looked at the winners of the 2015 “Big Picture Competition” and, it seems, that most people are entering random pictures with the claim that they comply with the theme. So, if you can’t beat them, join them.
 
I had actually decided not to post anything today as I have some urgent business matters to attend to, but there I was, standing there in a little world of my own and thought to myself, “There’s a Blip there.” So, apart from Mrs TD questioning my sanity, the job was done.
 
This week MonoMonday is hosted by Trisharooni.


 I've just posted yesterday's "Feather."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.