Another Quirky Norwich Sign

I left at 7.30, reluctantly leaving Henry at home in bed as his cold and cough was exhausting him.

Another busy work day and just a short walk nowhere significant at lunch time. That said, I did spot this sign set high in the walk on Opie Street. Ironically a large van was parked in front of it.

Home at 5, after having regular contact with Henry. Hopefully he spent most of the day in bed.

Jon got home about 6. Then it was dinner and tv. No energy to do anything much. There is a farming programme on BBC 2 and it was full of lambs and calves. I caught it last week. Hard work, life as a farmer, but does have an appeal. Later it was One Born Every Minute. I do enjoy it. Glad I don't have to go through all that again...but do love new life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.