Budding Photographer

Thanks for all the very sound advice. I've been trying to keep the blips light but I'm very well aware, especially today, that the body is still in shock and I truly am taking things very easy. I didn't get into the office again today. I had planned to, but the body had other plans. 

As I had been warned, I've felt worse today than at any time since the accident. All the bruising has really come out and the head has been very sore. I restricted myself to a very short and very steady walk to the Cow and Calf, which is only a few minutes away. I'm very grateful, for the sake of my journals, that I live on top of a tourist honey-pot. There is always someone and something to photograph! 

Anyway, I'm fine, but still unable to spend any time at the computer. I'm getting loads of rest. I'm doing everything right ... for once!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.