Bobbie

Bobbie was married to Peter for sixty five years.
He died a few months after that blip, at 94.

Like he was, she is a warm and compassionate person,
Hard as it is to believe, I think she may be in her nineties, but behaves and moves like one much younger.
She is also very elegant, though I suspect such a description would not interest her.
This is more obvious in the extra.
If you're interested in reading more about both of them, go
here.

On to Mono Monday.
It doesn't get any easier:)

The five hearts this week go to:
SarumStroller
DonnaWanna
Neale55
WWombat
greg_lovett

I must make mention of the blips below, which were hard to cull:
Stella2
Freyjad
jensphotos
Hanulli
Mindseye

Go here to see them all.
There are many more outstanding entries.

Next week's MonoMonday is my last one, and you might have guessed from my blip today that the subject is 'Portrait'.
That's anyone, anywhere, but not a self portrait.
I'm looking forward to seeing what you come up with.
Don't forget to tag Mono Monday, Mono Monday 114, MM114.

April will see davidc at the helm.
Thank you David!

If I've still got your attention please remember to answer the Community Consultation survey.
If you put it off you might miss the cut off date of 31st March.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.