Abstract Thursday

This is the first time I have taken part in Abstract Thursday and I was inspired to do so when I looked through some of the earlier postings.

Probably no prize for guessing what this is an image of, but the symmetry never ceases to amaze me when I look at this particular flora.

Thanks so much for hosting the challenge YouOregon1 - it takes quite a commitment to host a challenge and I certainly appreciate it.

I had a wonderful chat with one of my New Zealand Blip Buddie rainie in Timaru this morning. I just had to call her and congratulate her on the magnificent photobook that she has produced from our Wanaka Anzac Blip Meet last year.  It is jam packed with the most extraordinary images and I'm delighted to say I have been able to order one from Blurb.  It will be a fantastic reminder of a Blip Meet to end all blip meets!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.