A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Abstract Thursday 39 :: AT3 :: EB

Nearly forgot...

Here's how I got this:

Used my 10mm & 16mm extension tubes. Took snap of item/subject which appeared B&W in it's original form. Didn't focus much either.

One shot but duplicated 3 times with adjustments in Lightroom to get different colours. No changes to the image to make it look different.

In Perfect Photo Suite 9 I layered the 3 images and removed a section from each to reveal part of one beneath. 

That's how I got my emergency Blip but what is it of? 

Answers on a postcard or below if you don't have a stamp. ;o)


I think I'm ready to take my FRPS now... 

Friday Update: I have now added the original image, as shot, as an Extra. Maybe the lack of colour may help. I will add an extra of the object when I post my Flower Friday Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.