Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Crackled Light

Fairly busy day today. Off to IKEA once again; this time for something to organise the kid's bags and shoes and homework when they get home. I think what we got should be a significant improvement over dumped-all-over-the-floor. ;)

Of course, when we got home, I had to put it all together. 

Not actually so bad, to be honest. What took the time today was in the middle: sorting through the crap in missy-moo's room, and throwing out two or three giant rubbish bags of crap - and a few loads of paper recycling. Room is now almost tidy, and my knee is painful.

Thus there was no thought for photography. So a few minutes ago I had my lad hold my sonic screwdriver in this cracked-glass vase, and photographed that (you can just see his hand).

Bettr; Flickr.

Kimunor preset 135/3.5@5.6 I think; K30.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.