Orangutan

I can never tell whether these guys are happy or not. They play around and interact with each other, but their faces look quite sad and empty. Then again, I don't know what they look like in the wild, so ...

We went to the zoo today to do a recce for Little Miss' eleventh birthday party next Saturday. We're taking five little ones and a big one there for the day. We've been planning the party bags and party food with an animal theme. Tomorrow, Little Miss and I are heading to the Reject Shop to stock up on goodies for the party.

Poor Mr B is back at work tomorrow while we girls enjoy our school holidays.

I'm finally up to date with my blips again. I took a heap of photos, but this pensive orangutan grabbed me for some reason.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.