Royal heart

That's the name of the frame I used here, one of PS Elements 13's frames !
I used it on an image which I made today of son no 1's field hockey shoes, this for another challenge today, one with the theme 'contrast' as they have perfectly contrasting colours (see extra). But making these into a poster version didn't satisfy my hunger for something a bit more different for Abstract Thursday so I let the PS Elements distortion tool Wave loose on it and then cut it out in this fancy heart with butterflies and flowers shape. With thanks to youoregon1 for hosting this challenge and encouraging us all to be as creative as possible :-)

Thanks so much for your lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's giant wheels, that was very kind of you. It was a bit of a lucky shot, I took it from the passenger seat in a driving car, hoping very much I'd catch the lady on the bike in the right spot and that the shot would be sharp !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.