Reikes small life...

By Reike

What a sunny spring day!

During our lunchtime walk by the lake I sighting lots of families cooking up sausages and stick bread over fires, and also the first nude sunbather for this year ;) 
(He was on the designated FKK beach, FKK = Freikörperkultur = free body culture, I think there is not really something like that in the UK...;)

My horse was a bit in bad mood and bitchy today, her winter fur is coming off like mad these days (see extra!), and as she is ticklish the loads of loose hair annoy her, she also seemed to be a bit electrified with her mane standing up a little. We had a wonderful hack with a nice new friend. I'm quite glad I am all back in that horse business again after not being able to see her so often in the past two years! 

And, Djeili had a good night's sleep, seemed quite chirpy and in a good mood today! I am so glad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.