Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Returning to the scene of the crime....

TGIF.......although I have been working from home this week, it seems like it's been a very long one.

Happy to say that the weekend has arrived, although as my husband is working, I'm not quite sure what to do with it, given that the weather is not looking brilliant.
I'm sure I will wake up tomorrow and find somewhere to go....

Today's blip was a bit by chance and my camera was on the wrong setting so it's not great. But I thought it was so funny when I saw my neighbour's cat amongst the feather covered lawn from yesterday's "crime".........especially as he had feathers in his mouth!

So what's the verdict - "guilty or not guilty m'lud"!?

Hope everyone has a great weekend ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.