Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

White on white

A not altogether encouraging visit to the doc this morning, but hey, you don't want to hear about that and neither do I.  So I came home, had a snooze, then took a quick shot of one of the few flowers on my magnolia stellata that hasn't begun to get brown folds in it through old age/StormKatie.  Last time I tried a white-on-white shot it turned out white on pale blue, which was quite pretty but wrong.  This is more what I was after.

Will do as much commenting as I can later, but please forgive me if I'm a bit hopeless.  I think last night there were several of you lovely people whose journals I should have looked at and didn't.  If the infection would only shift I think I'd be rather less weedy.

Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting.  Plus apologies for moan.  Have a wonderful Friday evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.