Sporticus

By don_T

The tunnel to the Yoga/Pilates conference

We are blessed with underground networks of paths, malls and skywalks all through the downtown core of Toronto. I came in on the commuter train today for the Yoga/Pilates conference and didn't even have to go outside...we are getting downright chilly this weekend. This shot is after my evening session on Neck and Shoulder Tension and I was heading home. It was nice and empty through here coming off the skywalk for the CNTower and the stunning Ripley's Aquarium. Good day today, had the tires changed (and now they are calling for snow over the weekend) and did my triathlon training of 30 min swim, spin class and 3 k run (I am still 2 k short if my goal to run 5 k!). Busy day tomorrow at the conference, I have 4 workshops back to back with 1/2 hr between each. I leave home at 6 am and won't be home until 7 pm. I love this time of year, I wait a long time for this conference to happen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.