What fun......

....for those that are crazy fun loving people.  katey and I went out to the Mud Run this morning, a school fundraiser.  They could choose either a 5 km of 10 km course.  There wasn't as much mud as hoped, because of our dry conditions.  Still, there was this pond, which looked awfully suspect I thought.  
I've spent the last three hours editing my pictures as many of them wanted to see them.  They have a facebook page, but never really had a photographer as such.  I've just loaded 126 pictures for them to see, hope they will be happy.

Daylight (or summer time) is now over, and tonight we were plunged into darkness far too early.  Our temperatures are still warm, reaching 23 deg today, but since then a southerly has whipped through and cooled us down.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.