Titanic

Back Blip - 
The day got away with me, was preparing my blip when our visitors arrived so closed down the computer, thinking I would load when we got home from our club meeting.  Not so.....we had a nightcap (or two) and finally got to be and 12.30 am.!!

This is obviously a photo of a photo,  When in Belfast we went to The Titanic Experience which incidentally was fantastic.  I thought I would include one of the five photos (a package deal) we had taken and in my Irish Blurb book.  Not very clear seen like this but the actual photos are quite good. I love those old cases/trunks.....they are as scarce as hens teeth these days. Of course those ones are ever so slightly damp these days !!!!!!!

We had a very good night at club, Ron's presentation was amazing, took 75 minutes long but worth the time, he & his wife visited  50 states of the USA over 3 years, staying 6 months at a time. Brilliant.
And I had some success with my four images, two honours and two accepted.  Got to be happy with that.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.