Pre Mono-Monday: "Fool" (or "Fooled")

This is a photo of our family fool - well, one of them anyway! (I guess I could equally well have posted a selfie...).

I have the honour of hosting Mono-Monday this month, having been kindly "volunteered" by Skeena who does a great job of making sure someone's available to undertake this fun task every month.

I hope you're all feeling inspired to contribute to this (April) Fool topic. I'm really looking forward to seeing your entries.

PLEASE NOTE: It doesn't matter at all if lots of blippers do the same sort of MM blip - everyone's will be different even if they follow the same sort of idea.

Also note that I've now broadened the topic slightly - to include "Fooled" as well as "Fool". Hopefully that should make it easier.


Don't forget to tag them as "MM115".

Have fun!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.