Mono Monday: (Rhubarb) Fool!

I'm quite excited to see that entries are now coming in for today's Mono-Monday challenge of "FOOL" or "FOOLED" - thank you to those who have submitted already and to those who are planning to do so. I began to get a little concerned that I'd set too hard a topic but I see that you're all rising to the challenge admirably. Please don't worry if your ideas are similar to those of other blippers, they'll all be subtly different anyway. I can see that I'm going to have great fun judging them!

This is my own take on the topic - I must admit that I felt a bit of a fool standing in front of the camera while the self-timer counted down. But the silver lining is that I now have a "fabulously fruity" rhubarb fool to eat!

Don't forget to tag your entries "MM115". I'll announce my hearts and Honourable Mentions on Wednesday or Thursday, depending on how many entries come in.

(Note: Some of you who saw my Abstract Thursday blip last week wanted to see the result of the trimming of my beard. Now you can!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.