Travel Time!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting today!  

In yesterday's blip I told you about the visit to the vet and about the nasty, nasty injection. It was actually a rabies shot and Mum said it was all for something good!  That sounds like something only a mum would say!  

Today she went back to the vet (without me! Yay!) and when she came home she said she had a surprise!!  It seems I now have a passport, just like she does!  

Whaaaat??  I hope this doesn't involve airplanes!  I've already told her I don't want to go on one!  No, she said - it's not a plane. We're going somewhere on a boat!  When?  Soon!  Maybe next month!  

It seems that I am not too old for adventures!  And this comes with the vet's blessing!  I guess I'll soon be packing my own suitcase!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.