Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

They didn't make the cut

I've been packing on and off all day as well as sorting out quite a few jobs I needed to do before leaving tonight.

I realised that an emergency blip might be called for and this is it. These items are remaining on the dining room table having not made the cut for inclusion in my packing. I may regret some of the decisions but you can only make the best decison at the time. Lots of compromises because of weight restrictions (what I can manage) and clothes needed. What will the weather be like?

Bowlby has been hopping on and off the litter today and it looks as though she has a bladder infection. Once before she had one when I went away and the vet said it was stress. Annette is going to take her tomorrow and hopefully come back with a prescription for antibiotics. Stress indeed!

I finally set off mid evening and had to go back home after 15 mins because of something I had forgotten to do. Oh dear. Perhaps a good night's sleep at a certain well known hotel will help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.