Siblings

None of whom could agree on an appropriate photo of them, to use for my blip. This was my choice...their patience was running out. In general they don't get this close to each other for long!

A dreary weather day. Jon left at 8 for 3 days in Cambridge. We all got up and had breakfast together at around 10.30!

Drove to the Dr to see if Daniel could get more eczema cream. They said bring in cream and they'd see.

Mollie wasn't working until 2.30 but with such dreary wet weather we went home & tidied, ironed etc. The afternoon was spent in Cromer wandering a bit. I bought Dan an excellent value immaculate smart jacket from a charity shop for £3.25. It was hard work convincing him that he had to have it. One day he'll look back and know I was right about most things.

Did a shop in lidl for food for him to take back to uni. Not sure where the afternoon or evening went. I know I listened to the Archers and collected Mollie, picking up 2 bags of rolls in Morrisons for 9p each on my way.

And suddenly its Monday night at 10.35. And I'm already 50 and a quarter....time goes too quickly. Just far too quickly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.