Crazy Weather

I don't think the weather knew quite what to do with itself today! Glorious sunshine, big puffy clouds, heavy rain and a hail storm! It threw everything at us! 
I wasn't out in much of it, as I had a few things to catch up on today with having spent yesterday with SarumStroller. Church this morning, followed by a short, not terribly productive, stop for photos on the way to the station to buy tomorrow's ticket to London. Then a general bit of this and that at home, just doing things that need to be done - paperwork is not my favourite thing......
This evening was great though, as it was dinner with the family and baby cuddles :))

Thank you all so much for all your great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's Weymouth blip, when I tried out Tim's fish-eye lens! I wonder how long it will be before I find myself buying one of my own...... ?


An early night for me, as I have an early start!


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.