Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Water tension

Tired today after yesterday's gallivanting, also extremely busy with 'stuff' - sorting out the Council, the fencer, next door's landlords (about the flattened fence panels), finding a new plumber, reading emails, dah dee-dah dee-dah!  And then there was my old gent to take on his monthly outing this afternoon, while all the time being a sad little blipper I was getting very excited how high in the pops my robin's got and trying to say thank you to all the wonderful people who are still leaving hearts and stars.  So lovely of you all!

So this is a relatively quick shot taken down by the stream.  We did have sun today, but also lots of rain.  This was somewhere in between.  I loved the globes of water, but have never understood how water tension like this works.  Perhaps a scientific blipper would like to explain?

Most of my commenting will probably be done in the morning as I've decided, on reflection, I'm not just tired but totally wrecked.

Good night, sweet peeps,  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.