Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Cousins

Dearest lovely blipfriends, I can't believe how generous you were to my robin yesterday, over halfway up page 1 of the pops.  I am totally thrilled.  Thank you one and all (and I will try to thank you individually as well, those I haven't already).  I feel totally overwhelmed!


Today is a completely different one.  I went to Brighton to meet my very dear cousins, for a session of deep affection, food and hilarity.  They are sisters, as you may or may not be able to tell, with the occasion being the visit from Paris of K (on the left here).  We had lunch at a Vietnamese restaurant, Pho, and then went round to Browns for coffee, where the blip was taken.  I am only just back, hungry (yes, again) and exhausted, so if you will forgive me I will post this now and do my commenting in the morning.

Goodnight  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.