Missycat

By Missycat

Abstract Thursday 41 Spring garden

Another busy day slaving over the PC creating spreadsheets and mission complete thank goodness!  Not so in the garden where the patio work remains at a standstill but there may be someone here tomorrow...or not.  I rather suspect the latter.
The weather was rather erratic, a mix of sunshine and showers which is typically April I suppose.  During a dry spell I popped out to the garden to take some shots for today's AT challenge.  I've used the moving camera trick and then superimposed one shot on another to give this rather delicate watercolour effect.  I think the pattern would work quite well on silk material.

In other news: Zeus09smum was finally able to get a GP appointment today, which I took her to.  She is making progress, so we are planning a trip to a local supermarket tomorrow, to start to get her out and about: not very exciting you may think, but quite an adventure when you've been confined to the house and virtually immobile for a week! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.