Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Fading

Far from feeling fresh,
But holding on by a thread;
That's my story too!



Had a good blog meeting in Newmarket this morning, Stella came too as the builders were working so I had the kitchen finished as much as it could be before their next job.

Still waiting for Howdens to deliver so the designer's on my Monday hit list. But, I have doors, a floor, blind up at the window, paint on the walls and fully working cupboards and appliances :) 

12000 steps done which slightly justifies me joining the boys for a chippy lunch too! 

I suspect the count will be lower tomorrow as my favourite boy has his first birthday party at lunchtime but I've heard a rumour it's carrot cake so I won't be partaking in that anyway :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.