Glass Teapot

We went to the Farmer's Market today to pick up our monthly CSA (community supported agriculture) of fish from the Wild Fish Wives. We ordered all salmon this year. I added a pound of halibut today when I picked the fish up. The fish comes frozen in personal sized packages. It all fit in the freezer and we are now set for some really good eating. I am pretty sure the freezing happens on the boat when the fish is caught. I do know it is scrumptious, because we did a CSA with them last year too.

We then had a yummy pizza and some espresso at the market and headed off to do more shopping. It was a busy day. 

I took this photograph this morning when I noticed the light from the kitchen window illuminating the teapot and making the drops inside sparkle. The extra is of a flower arrangement in the kitchen window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.