What did I see today...?

By DaveR

A Storm is Coming

Two days and counting... so I treat you to 'A Storm is Coming', the first track from 'The Dark Knight Rises' OST (and you can be sure I'll try and get one or two more in before Friday!

And it's actually less than two days as Stef and I are considering going to an insanely early showing on Friday (and then heading off to Cardiff with Em for the Photomarathon exhibition & prize ceremony).

As for a storm approaching, there definitely was when I took this shot, clouds were boiling up out of nothing and what had been a nice evening (blue sky, sun, streaky clouds - everything we should be getting for summer) was heading in the opposite direction fairly rapidly - it's been bucketing it down tonight, the storm isn't coming - it's here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.