Picture this..

By northernlass261

'A New Beginning'

The wind has continued from overnight but warmer with plenty of sunshine.

MonoMonday 116 'A New Beginning'

On Saturday I had this pack of seeds given as they were not going to be used, and I had intended to plant them up this week as it is getting a bit late to do so.   Having seen the Challenge for today it was very appropriate.

So Al suggested an old eggbox to make a homemade propegator and as there were 12 seeds, it was perfect!   Hey Presto - seeds sown - let's wait and see if we get a Tiny Tuesday Blip any time soon!!

We went to Bowling but I didn't bowl as there was an uneven number and I wanted to get the Club Championship under way tonight.   A close match was won by the men's team, who were, on paper, the underdogs winning 22-16.   It was very close up to the last three ends.   I will get a game on Thursday, so all is well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.