An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Monday Shmunday...

Backblip


Took while to get going this morning.    Didn't make it downstairs till 11.50am.  Alan was not impressed as he was up earlier than normal and was waiting for lunch.  Told him if he'd eat for his support workers he wouldn't have had to wait.  He looked at me with an expression that left me in no doubt that I'm the main spoon operative and better pull my socks up! :-))

Tried to tackle my admin to-do list in the afternoon but the co-codamol makes me sleepy so I kept nodding off, bolt upright with my fingers on the lap top keys.  Thankfully I was awake when the Tesco delivery man arrived.

David, the sweetheart, came home and made dinner while I lounged on the sofa like an insipid Victorian Lady.  I'm getting good at that. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.